The Strip

Author: 6 Comments Share:

The Strip

1. High heels on the beach. Oh Baby! -Theory tank, $65. At Neiman Marcus. Alexander Wang top, $495. At select Barneys New York stores. Madewell pants, $110. Go to madewell1937.com. 3.1 Phillip Lim for Tatami sandals.
2. Patrik Ervell sweater. Y-3 pants. A.P.C. sneakers.
3. French Connection sweater and T-shirt. A.P.C. shorts. Paul Smith shoes.
4. Generra dress, $275. At Saks Fifth Avenue. Banana Republic cardigan, $188. Biba belt. 3.1 Phillip Lim for Tatami sandals.
5. Unis sweater. Brooks Brothers shirt. Banana Republic shorts. Band of Outsiders shoes.
6. Vivienne Tam dress, $350. Go to viviennetam.com. Lulu Frost bracelet. 3.1 Phillip Lim for Tatami sandals.

The Strip

1. Reyes cardigan, $480. At Saks Fifth Avenue. Alexander Wang shirt. For similar styles, go to alexanderwang.com. A.P.C. shorts, $180. Go to apc.fr. Diane Von Furstenberg hat. Kate Spade clutch. Marc by Marc Jacobs shoes.
2. Banana Republic sweater vest. Brooks Brothers shirt. J. Crew tie. Shipley & Halmos shorts. Paul Smith shoes.
3. Mayle dress, $650. At Mayle, 242 Elizabeth Street. Stuart Weitzman shoes. Marni bracelet. Coach bag.
4. Banana Republic cardigan. Tim Hamilton T-shirt.
5. Tommy Hilfiger shirt, $150. Go to tommy.com. DKNY shorts, $145. Go to dkny.com. Tory Burch belt. Longchamp clutch. Nine West shoes.
6. Tommy Hilfiger blazer and pants. Brooks Brothers shirt. Paul Smith sneakers.
7. Tse shirt, price on request. Call (800) 487-3692. Boss Orange tank, $110. Go to hugoboss.com. Theory shorts, $170. At Saks Fifth Avenue. Subversive Jewelry by Justin Giunta necklace. J. Crew ring. Cole Haan sandals.
The Strip

1. Marc by Marc Jacobs shirt, $198. At Bergdorf Goodman. Banana Republic shirt, $68. Go to bananarepublic.com. Elie Tahari shorts, $128. At Elie Tahari stores. Karen Walker scarf.
2. Max Azria blazer, $432. Go to maxazria.com. Mischen tank, $492. Go to lagarconne.com. Arden B. shorts, $68. Go to ardenb.com. Ippolita bracelet.
3. Obedient Sons sweatshirt. Shipley & Halmos T-shirt. Tim Hamilton shorts. Rubber Duck espadrilles.
4. Club Monaco cardigan. Patrik Ervell shirt. Boss Green pants. Thom Browne belt. PF-Flyers sneakers.
5. Alexander Wang blouse, $325. At Otte, 121 Greenwich Avenue. Diesel shorts, $370. At Saks Fifth Avenue. J. Crew ring.

The Strip

1. Gap jacket, $70. Go to gap.com. Ports 1961 by Tia Cibani top, $375. At Albertine, 13 Christopher Street. Guess by Marciano jeans, $89. Go to guess.com. Diana Broussard necklace.
2. Banana Republic sweater, $58. Y-3 shorts, $135. Go to y3store.com. J. Crew ring.
3. Buckler sweater. Hugo by Hugo Boss T-shirt. Acne Jeans pants.
4. Tommy Hilfiger tunic, $250. Nili Lotan shorts, $230. Go to nililotan.com.
5. A.P.C. sweater. Club Monaco shorts. PF-Flyers sneakers.
6. Theory jacket, $275, and shorts, $170. At Saks Fifth Avenue. Bruce tiered shirt, $500. At V.O.D., Dallas. Michel Perry shoes. Diana Broussard cuff.
7. Shipley & Halmos cardigan and bow tie. Banana Republic shirt. Theory pants.

The Strip

1. Marc by Marc Jacobs dress, $698. Go to neimanmarcus.com. Tory Burch cardigan, $295. At Tory Burch, 257 Elizabeth Street.
2. Unis cardigan. Nautica shirt. 3.1 Phillip Lim shorts. J. Crew tie. Acne Jeans shoes.
3. Whistle & Flute jacket, $412. Go to whistleflute.com. Juicy Couture dress, $258. Go to juicycouture.com. Catherine Malandrino shorts, $245. At Catherine Malandrino stores. Biba belt and shoes. Steve Madden bag.
4. Lucky Brand Jeans jacket, $88. Go to luckybrandjeans.com. American Apparel tank, $17. Go to americanapparel.net. Guess by Marciano jeans, $89. Thakoon shoes.
5. Band of Outsiders blazer and shirt. Levi’s Capital E jeans. Tim Hamilton bow tie.
6. Hickey jacket.Chaps shirt.French Connection shorts. Woolrich belt.A.P.C. sneakers.
7. Nicole Miller blazer, $355. Go to nicolemiller.com. J. Crew skirt, $175. Go to jcrew.com. Thakoon shoes

The Strip

1. Lacoste swimsuit, price on request. Go to lacoste.com. Kenneth Cole jacket, $148. Go to kennethcole.com. Ebel watch.
2. Chaps shirt. Obedient Sons sweater vest. Gap shorts.
3. Chloe Sevigny for Opening Ceremony dress, $365. At Opening Ceremony, 35 Howard Street. Patricia von Musulin bangles.
4. Banana Republic cardigan, $58. Gap tank, $45. A.P.C. shorts, $140. Patricia von Musulin necklace.
5. Lacoste sweater. Mulberry shirt. Obedient Sons jeans. Band of Outsiders shoes.
6. Vena Cava dress, $550. At select Barneys New York stores. Max Azria cardigan, $340. Biba sandals. John Hardy ring.

The Strip

1. Banana Republic dress, $128. Marc by Marc Jacobs shoes. John Hardy ring.
2. Tommy Hilfiger suit. A.P.C. shirt. Brooks Brothers shoes.
3. Anne Klein dress, $1,800. For similar styles, go to anneklein.com. Nathalie Costes necklaces. Yigal Azrouel for Manolo Blahnik shoes.

Previous Article

The Strip Session 2

Next Article

Innovation Centre in Toronto

You may also like

6 Comments

  1. We simply could not depart your website before saying that I truly enjoyed the standard info a person provide for your visitors? Is going to be back again quickly in order to check up on new posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *